Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam
  • Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam
  • Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam
  • Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam
  • Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam
  • Combo Package - April 2018 Case List Workshop and April 2018 - 5-day Review Course for ABOG Oral Exam

Faculty


Peg Miller
MD


Krishna Das
MD, FACOG


Chris Robinson
MD, MSCR


Christy Pearce
MD, FACOG


John Gordon
MD, FACOG


Diane Evans
DO, MS, FACOG, FACOOG

Amy Crockett
MD, MSPH, FACOG

Destin Black
MD, FACOG


Matt McDonald
MD, FACOG


Michael Carson
MD, FACP


Tara Budinetz
DO, FACOG


Nicole Kummer
MD, FACOG


Uma Chandavarkar
DO, FACOG


Kerry Griffin
MD, FACOG


Hazem Kanaan
DO, FACOOG

$1,800.00

ABC's Case List Workshop is a winning combination of instruction and immediate implementation through practical exercises. We begin by creating a rough draft of a case list and end with a polished product. Following this workshop, attend ABC's Review Course, which covers 95% of exam topics! 

  • 1-day Case List Workshop in April (day prior to review course) providing 8 Category 2 CME hrs
  • 5-day Review Course in April covering 95% of exam topics
  • Individually priced at $2,000.  A savings of $200 ! (other discounts do not apply)

Cannot be combined with other discounts.  

View course topics

Jointly Provided By:

Credit Designation: The Mountain Area Health Education Center designates this educational activity for a maximum of 44 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

 View Video Samples from the review course.

Testimonials

“Extremely helpful.  I am encouraged.  My old case list was replete with many of the don’ts unfortunately.”

“Concise – demonstrated how variable case lists can be.”

"The course was really great. It definitely has opened my eyes to what I need to know for the oral boards and how to prepare. I am very glad I took the course. Thank you, Dr. Das and the entire faculty & staff. I feel with the knowledge and tips from this course, I will not only pass my boards but be a better Doc to my patients."

"ABC was so on the money on what to expect on my (ABOG) oral exams. I had to keep suppressing a smile, as I didn't want to appear overly confident."

"Thank you for all the attention to detail & technique. I'm ready to practice & apply it!"

"The Case List Construction Workshop was fabulous and so informative. Like many, I thought it was mandatory to use the ABOG software. You easily convinced me that a custom case list was better. However I was shocked with how easy and quickly I could pull it off. Debbie was a huge help with technical support. I am thrilled with the night and day difference. My case list is sooo much easier now to edit. I'm coasting and it's only May; yawn - plenty of time until Aug 1." -- MT

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out