Each Series:  4 sessions at 1 hr

Session I – February 11 – 21

Date

Time (EST)

Presenter

Topic

Thursday, Feb 11

8:30 pm

Kummer

Female Infertility

Sunday, Feb 14

8:30 pm

Kummer

Male Infertility / Surgery

Thursday, Feb 18

8:30 pm

Kummer

Infertility Treatment

Sunday, Feb 21

8:30 pm

Kummer

Puberty

Session II – February 25 – March 7

Date

Time (EST)

Presenter

Topic

Thursday, Feb 25

8:30 pm

Kummer

Menopause / Contraception

 

Sunday, Feb 28

8:30 pm

Kummer

Infertility Lab Techniques

 

Thursday, March 4

8:30 pm

Budinetz

Abnormal Uterine Bleeding

 

Sunday March 7

8:30 pm

Budinetz

Amenorrhea

 

Session III – March 11 – April 1

Date

Time (EST)

Presenter

Topic

Thursday, March 11

8:30 pm

Modest

Study Design & Statistical Methods - Part I

Sunday, March 14

8:30 pm

Budinetz

Pelvic Pain

Thursday, March 18

8:30 pm

Budinetz

Recurrent Pregnancy Loss

 

 

Thursday. April 1

8:30 pm

Modest

Study Design & Statistical Methods II

Oral Exam Strategies

 

 

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out