Each Series:  4 sessions at 1 hr

SERIES I

Date

Time EST

Presenter

Topic

Wednesday Feb 19

8 PM

Martin

Design a Study Workshop

Monday Feb 24

8 PM

Hill

Cerclage and Cervical Length

Wednesday Feb 26

8 PM

Russo

Expansion Repeat Conditions Inheritance

Monday March 2

8 PM

Martin

Sepsis

 


SERIES II

Date

Time EST

Presenter

Topic

Wednesday March 4

8 PM

Russo

How to read a pedigree

Monday March 9

8 PM

Hill

GI conditions

 

Wednesday March 11

8 PM

Martin

Cardiac Disease

 

Monday March 16

8 PM

Russo

Cell free DNA and microarray


SERIES III

Date

Time EST

Presenter

Topic

Wednesday March 18

8 PM

Hill

Alloimmunization

 

Monday March 23

8 PM

Martin

Respiratory Failure

 

Wednesday March 25

8 PM

HMarHill

Non-OB Surgery

 

Monday March 30

8 PM

Russo

FGR

 

 

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out